Sittercity Sign up
Holly S., Care Companion in Lincoln, NE 68521 with 2 years paid experience

Holly S. Care Companion in Lincoln, NE 68521

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Lincoln, NE

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Holly’s Bio

I am a very compassionate person and while I don't have any special certifications but I am willing to do whatever I can to make things easier for your loved ones. I will gladly take care of any light housekeeping, making simple meals and making the home cozy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/19/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Molly C. is a reference for Holly S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Holly S.
Holly S.
Lincoln, NE 68521
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now