Sittercity Sign up
Jessica B., Care Companion in Lincoln, NE 68506 with 5 years paid experience

Jessica B. Care Companion in Lincoln, NE 68506

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Lincoln, NE

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I'm a 41 year old single empty nester. I'm available anytime to care for your loved ones. I've had experience working with 20 senior men with disabilities and special needs. I worked for 5 years at Mosaic with CPR/first aid background checks every year. Those men became my family! I have also worked with 3 year olds-seniors in high school as a para educator. I've been a nanny, house manager and cleaner. I'm trustworthy, respectful and super caring. I take care of ppl the way I'd want my grandmother taken care of. I can transport, run errands and help with housework. Animals are not a problem at all. I love pets. I have references and 10+ years of experience. Available Days/nights, weekends and holidays.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Lincoln, NE 68506
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now