Sittercity Sign up
Kacy M., Care Companion in Lincoln, NE 68510 with 10 years paid experience

Kacy M. Care Companion in Lincoln, NE 68510

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lincoln, NE

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kacy’s Bio

My name is Kacy, I have been in healthcare most of my adult life. I currently take care of an elderly women in her home mon-sat during the day. My hours however can be changed around if needed. My husband and I have 5 kids who are all growing and becoming young adults themselves. I love kids and very much enjoy my job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/5/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Cromartie W. is a reference for Kacy M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Kacy M.
Kacy M.
Lincoln, NE 68510
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now