Sittercity Sign up
Maria S., Care Companion in Omaha, NE 68135 with 0 years paid experience

Maria S. Care Companion in Omaha, NE 68135

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Omaha, NE

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Maria’s Bio

I am a stay at home mom of five children. Prior to deciding to stay home and raise my family I taught in a public school, was a high school counselor and clinical mental health provider. I enjoy children, love interacting with them, teaching and being part of their development.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/8/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Lynette W. is a reference for Maria S. Relationship: Friend
Stacey C. is a reference for Maria S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Maria S.
Maria S.
Omaha, NE 68135
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now