Sittercity home
Inna G., Care Companion in Omaha, NE 68164 with 0 years paid experience

Inna G. Care Companion in Omaha, NE 68164

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Omaha, NE (Omaha, NE • 14 miles away | will travel 13 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Inna’s Bio

I do not have a professional experience in care giving,but I am passionate to help people,I want to give back as much as I can and the ones in need require. I am CPR/AED/First-Aid/ BLS certified.
I am a general manager at the large corporate retailer,however have an urge to get out of the field and change field of expertise and do something useful for the world. I am an excellent listener,physically fit,have Master's Degree in Second education and Bachelor's degree in English language ,bilingual( Russian/ English),GPA 3.85,as part of university programm teached at variuos schools in Russia(1st grade and up)along with working with kids in summer camp,have developped intercommunication skills, studying psychology,interested in esoteric studies,I am certified to perform Reiki healing, Certified in PFA/PCI (Psycological First Aid/Psychological Crisis Intervention) have no pet allergies. I have an 88 yo Grandma who recently became legally blind,I can not be with her as we live in different countries and circumstances do not allow me to be there for her,but there are people,caregivers who are doing it there for her so my goal is to be useful to others here on this side of the world and subsequently gain experience in other fields of life whatever experiences and events it might bring.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/7/2021


My availability is valid through 6/2/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Russian


Elena M. is a reference for Inna G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Inna G.
Inna G.
Omaha, NE 68164

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now