Sittercity home
Kris G., Care Companion in Omaha, NE 68154 with 5 years paid experience

Kris G. Care Companion in Omaha, NE 68154

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Omaha, NE (Omaha, NE • 14 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Kris’s Bio

i have cared for elderly parents as well as siblings who were suffering from cancer. I consider myself to be a compassionate person who loves to help others.

I have worked with people my entire life.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/3/21

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Michaela O. is a reference for Kris G. Relationship: Family
Julia H. is a reference for Kris G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kris G.
Kris G.
Omaha, NE 68154

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now