JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda M.

Care Companion in Claremont, NH 03743.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Claremont, NH

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I am a young mother of one, looking for part-time work while my husband is working and to get me out of the house. I have worked with many children in the past, but am looking to broaden my care field to the elderly. I love working with people, and love helping people with their everyday needs. I am fully able to cook, clean, run errands, entertain, and provide transportation for the right family! I do have to have my son with me while I work, he's a beautiful, smart 2-year-old boy who loves to read and clean with mommy. Thank you for looking, and I hope you will consider me!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/8/12

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Claremont, NH 03743

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now