Sittercity Sign up
Kate M., Care Companion in Derry, NH 03038 with 0 years paid experience

Kate M. Care Companion in Derry, NH 03038

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Derry, NH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Kate’s Bio

I love to sing and play the guitar. I went to school for music. I am currently a gigging musician but I created this profile to find part time work. I do not have previous experience as a care companion but I'm a very highly motivated individual that can learn quickly. Prior to becoming a full time musician I managed a restaurant for four years. I really loved my job but I went to school for music and really wanted to pursue my dreams.

I studied Spanish in High School, College and abroad in Guatemala. I've spent a total of seven months abroad. Two months in Guatemala and Five months in Spain. I can hold a conversation but I'm a bit rusty as it's been two years since I've spoken it regularly.

Aside from Music and Spanish I like to go to the gym and play chess. During the summer I like to spend time relaxing at the beach.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/11/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Kate M.
Kate M.
Derry, NH 03038
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now