Sittercity Sign up
Tabertha S., Care Companion in Derry, NH 03038 with 1 year paid experience

Tabertha S. Care Companion in Derry, NH 03038

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Derry, NH

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tabertha’s Bio

I am a newly divorced mom . My youngest is 14 years old now. I am reliable have my own car . I am looking to help you out as you would be helping me out. I am kind and understanding I enjoy kids and miss mine when they were young. I am also good with animals . I can do housekeeping.. make meals.. clean up messes. You can ask me any questions you like.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/5/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Meagan L. is a reference for Tabertha S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tabertha S.
Tabertha S.
Derry, NH 03038
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now