Sittercity home
Brigitte G., Care Companion in Farmington, NH 03835 with 1 year paid experience

Brigitte G. Care Companion in Farmington, NH 03835

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Farmington, NH (Farmington, NH • 23 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Brigitte’s Bio

I am a mom of 3. I have been a paraprofessional in a preschool. Worked with special education children and typical kids. I also have been an in home caregiver. I find both positions very rewarding. I am not licensed or have any certifications.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/8/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Brigitte G.
Brigitte G.
Farmington, NH 03835

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now