Sittercity Sign up
Lorene H., Care Companion in Groveton, NH 03582 with 4 years paid experience

Lorene H. Care Companion in Groveton, NH 03582

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Groveton, NH

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Lorene’s Bio

I have been a caregiver for most of my life. From raising children, to working in public and private schools as well as working as a home health worker and a residential aide in nursing homes.

I live in the northern country and currently work per Diem at a local assisted living and love my job! I realize great care is hard to find in the north country, so I look forward to discussing your needs for a day, night or more.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/4/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Lorene H.
Lorene H.
Groveton, NH 03582
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now