Sittercity Sign up
Kristen H., Care Companion in Hampstead, NH 03841 with 1 year paid experience

Kristen H. Care Companion in Hampstead, NH 03841

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Hampstead, NH

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

I have two years experience working with a older relative. Errands, companionship, medicine management, encouragement, shopping, doctor visits.

I have been through many background checks and would do so again.

A patient, flexible person is always needed for this type of work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/4/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kristen H.
Kristen H.
Hampstead, NH 03841
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now