Sittercity Sign up
Alyssa W., Care Companion in Laconia, NH 03246 with 2 years paid experience

Alyssa W. Care Companion in Laconia, NH 03246

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Laconia, NH

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

Hi! My names Alyssa🌸 I just turned 20 years old, I’m very adventurous, currently a caregiver working out of visiting angels in Gilford. I started this job right out of high school and I’ve loved every minute of it, caring for someone and rehabilitating them is so fulfilling all all I could ever want in a job! But the sun is shining and I don’t think I can sit in the house any longer, looking for something new, my options are open!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/30/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/25/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Alyssa W.
Alyssa W.
Laconia, NH 03246
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now