Sittercity Sign up
Valentina K., Care Companion in Manchester, NH 03104 with 10 years paid experience

Valentina K. Care Companion in Manchester, NH 03104

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Manchester, NH

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$100 per half day
$160 per full day

Valentina’s Bio

My name is Valentina. I live in N.End of Manchester.I am strong, dependable women.
I am very caring and experienced caregiver, currently working Monday- Wednesday. I am looking for additional day or two. I have experience with Dementia ,mobility issues personal care, feeding and preparing meals and snacks. I have wonderful reference and very reliable on time. I will assist you or your loved one with personal care,errands, light housekeeping, laundry,
meal preparation and companionship along with medication reminders.
I speak English, Russian and Ukrainian .
I have clean driving record with current insurance and reliable vehicle.I would love to meet with you and discuss any needs you may have. I currently live in Manchester and I am work within 10 miles of the city.Email to above address with any fuhrer questions or feel free to call me and i look forward to hearing from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/15/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/9/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Valentina K.
Valentina K.
Manchester, NH 03104
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$100 per half day
$160 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now