Sittercity Sign up
Molly B., Care Companion in Manchester, NH 03103 with 1 year paid experience

Molly B. Care Companion in Manchester, NH 03103

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Manchester, NH

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Molly’s Bio

I am a companion and sitter to those who would like their time filled with support neccasary for them. Whether it be excercising, cooking, or teaching... I am available to keep the mind and body active! It is important to keep healthy connections alive between individuals who are unrelated. I believe my patience and general curiosity of life is what makes me want to connect with and care for any and all individuals! I have worked directly as a residential counselor for adolescents as well as adults with autism.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/28/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Molly B.
Molly B.
Manchester, NH 03103
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now