Sittercity home Sign up
Rosie N., Care Companion in Marlborough, NH 03455 with 3 years paid experience

Rosie N. Care Companion in Marlborough, NH 03455

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Marlborough, NH

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Rosie’s Bio

I am a Licensed Nursing Assistant. I worked with disabled children for 8years. I provided multiple companion care positions with fully disabled people bed ridden to dementia patients who I assisted with ADLs amd mobility for safety. I have experience with incontinence as well as just spending time visiting and cleaning. I am currently only available Mon, Tues 9a-about 4/5p. My rate of pay is negotiable, please let me know.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/2/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/23/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Rosie N.
Rosie N.
Marlborough, NH 03455
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now