Sittercity Sign up
Megan W., Care Companion in Moultonborough, NH 03254 with 0 years paid experience

Megan W. Care Companion in Moultonborough, NH 03254

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Moultonborough, NH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day

Megan’s Bio

I'm very open minded, I love to explore and learn new things. I really enjoy making people, especially kids, smile and laugh, it's such a good feeling to make a positive impact on another person's life or even day. I've babysat, kids from ages 8 months to 11 years old.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/8/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Michelle D. is a reference for Megan W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Megan W.
Megan W.
Moultonborough, NH 03254
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now