Sittercity Sign up

Melinda M. Care Companion in Nashua, NH 03064

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Nashua, NH

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Melinda’s Bio

I have worked in nursing homes for about three years. I worked with dementia residents. Helped them with daily activities such as dressing ambulating eating and bathing and so much more. I've worked I. Private homes and level 3 assisted living facilities. I had a vermont lna liscence but need to renew it and transfer it to new Hampshire.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/7/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Melinda M.
Melinda M.
Nashua, NH 03064
24

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now