Sittercity Sign up
Sydney F., Care Companion in Nashua, NH 03062 with 0 years paid experience

Sydney F. Care Companion in Nashua, NH 03062

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • University of Massachusetts - Lowell

    University of Massachusetts - Lowell

Nashua, NH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $40 per full day

Sydney’s Bio

I have grown up with dogs and cats all my life, even volunteering at a local animal shelter. I have plenty of experience in handling and caring for pets, and a burning passion for it too

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/4/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Sydney F.
Sydney F.
Nashua, NH 03062
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $40 per full day

  • University of Massachusetts - Lowell

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now