Sittercity Sign up
Kimberly M., Care Companion in Nashua, NH 03060 with 2 years paid experience

Kimberly M. Care Companion in Nashua, NH 03060

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Nashua, NH

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$600 per week
$3000 per month

Kimberly’s Bio

I would be able to timely pick up your son @ Bishop Guertin and drive him home to Groton inj school days starting 8/24/2020. I have experience with attention distraction, great kindness and patience.

My education includes grad school in philosophy, computer science and law.

Although I am Unitarian, my sister and husband and their four boys are Catholic. I have many, many loved Catholic friends.

Please call me at your earliest convenience to discuss.

Sincerely,
Kimberly McDonnell

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Nashua, NH 03060
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$600 per week
$3000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now