Sittercity home
Lisa M., Care Companion in Newmarket, NH 03857 with 10 years paid experience

Lisa M. Care Companion in Newmarket, NH 03857

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Newmarket, NH (Newmarket, NH • 7 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I’m in my 50’s love being a caregiver whether it be for aging adults or young children!
I’ve been doing this part time for 10 years. I’m looking to fill up some spare time on the weekends. I don’t need a set amount hours but would like at least a 4 hour time block.
If you need time away for a weekend I can also do an overnight every now and then. Hourly price is dependent on care needed.

Thank you,


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/3/21

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Newmarket, NH 03857

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now