Sittercity Sign up
Jason T., Care Companion in North Conway, NH 03860 with 4 years paid experience

Jason T. Care Companion in North Conway, NH 03860

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

North Conway, NH

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $400 per week

Jason’s Bio

I’ve been a dog lover since I was born. Sadie and Dusty were already part of our family before I was born. They were my 1st experiences with dogs(golden retrievers) including boarding and breeding. I’m nowhere near a veterinarian but I have a huge passion for all animals but dogs especially.....I currently have a Basenji and a golden lab/???? Rescue dog. Cole & Angel. They are super social so if your dog needs some playmates we can all hang out if you’d like. Either way I can accommodate at my house with enough space for all 3 dogs, however I do have a 8 day limit if I keep your dog for you. If you’re interested in speaking more or even immediately feel free to call or text anytime to discuss the specifics. (Four-O-7) Seven to one For for ate 3. Hope to meet you and your family members soon!!😀

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/12/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Braea W. is a reference for Jason T. Relationship: Client
Ben T. is a reference for Jason T. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Jason T.
Jason T.
North Conway, NH 03860
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $400 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now