Sittercity Sign up
Colleen A., Care Companion in Pelham, NH 03076 with 10 years paid experience

Colleen A. Care Companion in Pelham, NH 03076

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pelham, NH

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Colleen’s Bio

I have been a senior care companion for many years. I have experience with dementia and altzheimers senior's along with cooking, exercise, and medication management. Your Senior will be treated with the care and compassion they deserve.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/22/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Colleen A.
Colleen A.
Pelham, NH 03076
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now