Sittercity home
Tiffany V., Care Companion in Raymond, NH 03077 with 5 years paid experience

Tiffany V. Care Companion in Raymond, NH 03077

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Raymond, NH (Raymond, NH • 6 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day

Tiffany’s Bio

Hello, My name is Tiffany. I am currently a Caregiver for a compny named visiting angels and I adore my job. I work home to home with the elder and ive been doing it for a few years now. I love caring for others the joy i get in my heart knowing I can put a smile on someones face. Ive learnt so much by choosing this career and meeting all kinds of people and hearing thier stories. How ever working with the elder and building a bond not only with my clients but with thier families can be heartbreaking at times when life comes to an end for them. I have alot of experience with care for another person, I have taken clients to doctor appoitments, hair appts, ext. I am experianced in meal prepping, light house keeping, careing for pets, I have a dog of my own and cat of my own that I adore.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/29/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
Jump to Top
Tiffany V.
Tiffany V.
Raymond, NH 03077
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now