Sittercity Sign up
Tina B., Care Companion in Rollinsford, NH 03869 with 10 years paid experience

Tina B. Care Companion in Rollinsford, NH 03869

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rollinsford, NH

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$75 per half day
$150 per full day
$600 per week
$2000 per month

Tina’s Bio

I have 10+ years in the caregiving field .
I have worked for various local families in the seacoast area
Business references
Personal references

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/14/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Tina B.
Tina B.
Rollinsford, NH 03869
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$75 per half day
$150 per full day
$600 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now