JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Kaela C. Care Companion in Rumney, NH 03266

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Rumney, NH

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Kaela’s Bio

I grew up with 2 younger brothers who I helped take care of growing up. I've had various babysitting jobs over the years and spent a whole summer babysitting 3 young girls ages 7-13. I also help take care of my grandmother who has dementia. I assist her with going to the bathroom and meal preparation.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jodi M. is a reference for Kaela C. Relationship: Family
Amanda B. is a reference for Kaela C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kaela C.
Kaela C.
Rumney, NH 03266
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now