Sittercity home
Alicia M., Care Companion in Suncook, NH 03275 with 10 years paid experience

Alicia M. Care Companion in Suncook, NH 03275

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Suncook, NH (Suncook, NH • 19 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Alicia’s Bio

Growing up in a large family being one of 22 cousins, taking care of children seemed to come natural to me. I have cared for children of all ages, including working with children and adults with disabilities. Recently I became a mother to a beautiful baby boy. With that being said my eyes have opened up to how expensive child care can actually be. I am looking for a family who wouldn’t mind my son coming along with me. He would not take away from me showing the appropriate attention to your children but I feel he would be more of a companion for them to grow with as well. My goal as a Nanny is to help children grow by learning and having fun in a loving, safe and supportive environment. Activities I would like to incorporate in the daily plan for the family I care for would include physical activity (outdoor play), arts & crafts, baking, outings, fun and educational games, reading, nutritious eating. I am willing to do housekeeping that includes light housework, laundry, errands, meal preparation, and caring for pets. I look forward to meeting a nice family soon !


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/4/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Alicia M.
Alicia M.
Suncook, NH 03275

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now