Sittercity Sign up
Thuong H., Care Companion in Windham, NH 03087 with 0 years paid experience

Thuong H. Care Companion in Windham, NH 03087

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Windham, NH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Thuong’s Bio

I’m currently back to school. My major is Liberal Studies (Health science Pathway). I want to be a nurse one day.
I’m a Windham and Salem local, I live in Windham, NH.
I’m clean, careful and I’m very conscious about COVID-19’s safety.
I’m caring and would love to be a care companion for elderly. I’m taking care of my 15 years old brother, I don’t have previous experience with elderly but I’m willing to learn and do my best to give my best care for those who needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/24/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Linh H. is a reference for Thuong H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Thuong H.
Thuong H.
Windham, NH 03087
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now