Sittercity Sign up
Donna B., Care Companion in Annandale, NJ 08801 with 1 year paid experience

Donna B. Care Companion in Annandale, NJ 08801

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Annandale, NJ (Annandale, NJ • 23 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Donna’s Bio

I am a mature women with two grown children. I love spending time with children, which I do regularly. In addition, I am approved by the NJ DDD for spending time as an SDE. I am available a couple days a week for an in home support situation where we have a strong match.
I have performed volunteer work most of my adult life ranging from supporting large groups of children in a community theater environment to serving as a volunteer EMT (prior to starting my own family).


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/5/20

  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Donna B.
Donna B.
Annandale, NJ 08801

years experience

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now