JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Belkis R.

Care Companion in Asbury Park, NJ 07712.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Asbury Park, NJ

  • Age 38
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per full day

Belkis’s Bio

 Hi, my name is Belkis I am 27 .   I am from Venezuela, I am teacher of preescolar I was worked at my country at school during 5 years with children within 3 and 13 years old.     I have experience how housekeeper,nanny and babysitter, I have driver license, my visa is F-1, and I have good references, I worked with family at California and NY. aND i HAVE EXPERIENCE TAKE CARE SENIOR TOO.         If you are interesting in my services let me know. My  phone number is 914-5639700. or     Thank you .     Belkis.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/20/15

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Belkis R.
Belkis R.
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now