JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Heidi H. Care Companion in Bayville, NJ 08721

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Bayville, NJ

  • Age 55
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Heidi’s Bio

I have taken care of older family members as well as neighbors and I have helped out a few people with their parents. I am dependable, trustworthy and I am able to assist in most areas of taking care of yourself or your loved ones. I am a single mom of two children and I have no support from anyone, I have also worked as a nanny recently to help make ends meet. I'm going to be beginning school on line to possibly get some kinds of career for myself when my children are out of school, for now, I am available to help out and still be here for my youngest son. I have a very flexible schedule and I can help out short notice. Please message me with any questions you would like to ask or to set up an interview. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I truly hope I can find a position that is helping others and helping me support my children,

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/15/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Tegina D. is a reference for Heidi H. Relationship: Former Employer
Christie F. is a reference for Heidi H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Heidi H.
Heidi H.
Bayville, NJ 08721
55

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now