Sittercity Sign up
Patricia H., Care Companion in Bernardsville, NJ 07924 with 1 year paid experience

Patricia H. Care Companion in Bernardsville, NJ 07924

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Bernardsville, NJ

  • Age 56
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Patricia’s Bio

I am very reliable and enjoy working with people. I personable and have a clean driving record. I am employed by a school district so I have had a background check and am fingerprinted.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/21/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Patricia H.
Patricia H.
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
56

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now