Sittercity home
Jamil N., Care Companion in Bernardsville, NJ 07924 with 0 years paid experience

Jamil N. Care Companion in Bernardsville, NJ 07924

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bernardsville, NJ (Bernardsville, NJ • 20 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jamil’s Bio

- 1 year childcare for two children in a family with occasional side work with other families
- 6 months - 1 year or nursery and kindergarten assistant teacher work
- 1-2 years senior family dog care, covering dietary rehabilitation, massage, and carrying to grass for bowel movements
- more

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/14/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jamil N.
Jamil N.
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now