Sittercity home
Kim S., Care Companion in Bordentown, NJ 08505 with 5 years paid experience

Kim S. Care Companion in Bordentown, NJ 08505

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bordentown, NJ

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Kim’s Bio

I believe seniors deserve compassion, kindness and dignity. In many situations, the caregiver is their greatest link to the outside world. It is truly a joy for me to be part of such a unique friendship. When my mother suffered a massive stroke, she needed a lot of care. I was fortunate enough to be able to take care of her full time for the last 2 years of her life. I consider senior care and companionship a crucial part of the seniors, as well as the extended families quality of life. If you are looking for a dependable, long term, loving, compassionate caregiver, please contact me. I would love to learn more about your loved one, and answer any questions you may have for me. Have a wonderful day!


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Ken C. is a reference for Kim S. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Kim S.
Kim S.
Bordentown, NJ 08505

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now