Sittercity home
Michael G., Care Companion in Brick, NJ 08724 with 0 years paid experience

Michael G. Care Companion in Brick, NJ 08724

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Brick, NJ (Brick, NJ • 12 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Michael’s Bio

I have been working a little over a year with adults with developmental disabilities as a direct support professional. I take them out in the community to increase their independence. We will go to places like the mall, movies, library, park, restaurants and shopping.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Jeff G. is a reference for Michael G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Michael G.
Michael G.
Brick, NJ 08724

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now