Sittercity Sign up
Christopher N., Care Companion in Bridgewater, NJ 08807 with 0 years paid experience

Christopher N. Care Companion in Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Bridgewater, NJ

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$500 per week

Christopher’s Bio

Very caring, outgoing hardworking, and young. I grew up with a single parent and 5 siblings so I was forced to look after younger siblings from a young age. In high school from freshman year to senior year I coached grades Kindergarten to 2nd grade basketball for the Bridgewater Recreation department. I also helped run multiple summer and football camps for the youth. I have plenty of experience with children but as far as nanny experience goes I am limited. Upon meeting me , I know that you will have no doubt that I can care, clean, cook, and look out for any child.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/3/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Lisa N. is a reference for Christopher N. Relationship: Family
Lawrence N. is a reference for Christopher N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Christoph...
Christopher N.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$500 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now