Sittercity home
Amiee B., Care Companion in Browns Mills, NJ 08015 with 10 years paid experience

Amiee B. Care Companion in Browns Mills, NJ 08015

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Browns Mills, NJ

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Amieeā€™s Bio

I have been a care companion to the elderly and disabled for several years. I am a very responsible reliable worker who enjoys taking care of my clients. My job duties include client social interaction, meal preparation, medication reminders and supervision, light house keeping and local errands. My main objection is to keep your loved one safe and comfortable in their home.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/10/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Amiee B.
Amiee B.
Browns Mills, NJ 08015
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now