Sittercity Sign up
Adriana P., Care Companion in Budd Lake, NJ 07828 with 3 years paid experience

Adriana P. Care Companion in Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Budd Lake, NJ

  • Age 65
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$70 per full day

Adriana’s Bio

Im Adriana from Ecuador, i have many uears of experience taking care children. I have 3 daughters and grandchildren. I also work like a HHA CPR. I soeak english and spanish i would love to become part of a familt and help you with your kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/3/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Ruth K. is a reference for Adriana P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Adriana P.
Adriana P.
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
65

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$70 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now