Sittercity home
Ashley F., Care Companion in Burlington, NJ 08016 with 1 year paid experience

Ashley F. Care Companion in Burlington, NJ 08016

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Burlington, NJ (Burlington, NJ • 18 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $70 per full day
$120 per week

Ashley’s Bio

I love my job and what I do. It's a passion of mine.

Caregiver (Home Health Aide)

Assisted the clients in understanding their needs and requirements regarding their care.
Assisted with laundry, cleaning, and cooking.
Offered around the clock service for aged patients.
Assisted the patients in outside traveling such as medical appointments.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/2/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Dan B. is a reference for Ashley F. Relationship: Friend
Amy H. is a reference for Ashley F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Burlington, NJ 08016

years experience

Home Care Rates $70 per full day
$120 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now