Sittercity Sign up
Naomi A., Care Companion in Burlington, NJ 08016 with 3 years paid experience

Naomi A. Care Companion in Burlington, NJ 08016

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Burlington, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Naomi’s Bio

Hello my name is Naomi. I am the mother of 3 boys ages 3, 4 and 14. I have over 14 years experience working in the medical field. I worked as a medical assistant and phlebotomist and I also have my degree in healthcare management. I am looking to supplement my income by helping others. I am patient, kind and professional. I would love to help you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/21/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Naomi A.
Naomi A.
Burlington, NJ 08016
32

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now