JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Jennifer M. Care Companion in Califon, NJ 07830

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Califon, NJ

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I am 19 years old and I lived in Tewksbury, New Jersey for almost my entire life, so I know the area pretty well. I am a college student at the University of South Carolina studying nursing. I am also an Emergency Medical Technician so I am experienced with communicating and interacting with people of all ages. I also have some medical knowledge forbid anything does happen. I love to be around people and consider myself a social person. I also love to care for people in any way that is possible as I am a nursing major and plan to keep doing these kinds of jobs in my future. I am easy to get to know and take my responsibilities very seriously.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/10/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Califon, NJ 07830
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now