Sittercity home
Nathalia S., Care Companion in Camden, NJ 08105 with 1 year paid experience

Nathalia S. Care Companion in Camden, NJ 08105

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Camden, NJ (Camden, NJ • 25 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Nathalia’s Bio

Hi my Name is Nathalia I’m a 22 years old mother of a baby girl.. One year ago I take Home health aid liicense in the state of Nj. Using my personal experience with taking care for my grandma make me realize that I love to help and give so much love to elder and everyone. Also I work for a Cherry hill Home care agency for a few months. Able to star ASAP .


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/17/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Nathalia S.
Nathalia S.
Camden, NJ 08105

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now