Sittercity Sign up
Angelique P., Care Companion in Camden, NJ 08105 with 0 years paid experience

Angelique P. Care Companion in Camden, NJ 08105

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Camden, NJ

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$64 per half day
$130 per full day
$640 per week

Angelique’s Bio

Good morning!
My name is Angelique but you can call me Angie. I’m a 24 year old girl who loves pets of any kinds , loves to work and loves to help others in any way that I can. I have been working since the age of 14 and have had many different career opportunities in which I’ve gained my customer service experience. I did also go to school and received my certifications as a MST (patient care, phlebotomy, ekg and CPR) but I never pursued anything with my certificates professionally and have since expired. Overall through the years I have worked in 2 different orthopedic organizations and have gained a lot of patients trust . I love working as a team or by myself and I am a very adaptable and flexible person. I have had the chances to care for my dogs Fluffy and Cookie and their babies (they had 2 litters and went to amazing homes), I have also worked closely with my mom and her patients (she’s a CNA). If you were to ask my last employer the kind of person that I am , she would tell you that I’m a quick learner , I’m very responsible and trustworthy as well as a hard worker .. If you have any other questions for me , please reach out. Thank you and God bless !

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/5/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Angelique P.
Angelique P.
Camden, NJ 08105
24

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$64 per half day
$130 per full day
$640 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now