Sittercity home Sign up
Linda D., Care Companion in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002 with 6 years paid experience

Linda D. Care Companion in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cherry Hill, NJ

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Linda’s Bio

I have helped my family and friends on many occasions when they were going through or recoving from surgery or an illness.  I can cook, clean, run errands, help with the bills and administer oral medication.  Also, I have worked with other families to assist them in this area. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/22/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/18/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Tara M. is a reference for Linda D.
Jump to Top
Linda D.
Linda D.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now