JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Patricia S. Care Companion in Chesterfield, NJ 08515

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chesterfield, NJ

  • Age 73
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

I was responsible to take of my parents during their illness and old age. I held a full time job at the same time and raised a family. Being retired left me with much time on my hands so I became primary childcare person for my 3 grandsons and moved in with them. They are all in school and require less support. I’ve been a nanny for a 3 year old ; however, his mom lost her job which caused me to lose mine. I am a great listener, understanding person who loves people . I am reliable and punctual. I do not disappoint my clients! If you are interested and would like to interview me please contact me. Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/19/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Patricia S.
Patricia S.
Chesterfield, NJ 08515
73

years
of age

12

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now