Sittercity home
Holly J., Care Companion in Clementon, NJ 08021 with 16 years paid experience

Holly J. Care Companion in Clementon, NJ 08021

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Clementon, NJ

16 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Holly’s Bio

Hello my name is Holly. I have been babysitting children my whole life.. I followed into my moms footsteps. My mom use to have her own daycare center. So I been around all kinds of children from infants, toddlers, school age children even twins. I was born and raised into a Christian home. I was taught to have respect,morals, values. Also is how I raised my now teenage daughter. Over my years in between babysitting I was a nurse CHHA/CNA which I did for over 10years. I am now with my local fire company as a volunteer which I been doing that for 10plus yrs. I also volunteer was camden county fire police which I been doing for about 5yrs. I am CPR certified. I do have some of my certs for working with children with special needs. I do have a vehicle so I don't mind driving if that's required. I do have a perfect driving record. I have to cause of fire house and county since I'm a driver. I am drug/smoke free. If you have any questions please feel free to ask me any questions.



Age Specific Experience

16 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/4/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


Heather M. is a reference for Holly J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Holly J.
Holly J.
Clementon, NJ 08021

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now