Sittercity home
Stivalie S., Care Companion in Cliffwood, NJ 07721 with 1 year paid experience

Stivalie S. Care Companion in Cliffwood, NJ 07721

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Cliffwood, NJ

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Stivalie’s Bio

I have previous experience working with the elderly. My main one would have to be caring for a women in her 80's who had Alzheimer's. I would go to her hospital and spend the nights, some times days, talking to her and making sure she was okay. I have also cared for an elderly in her 80's on weekends, Helping her with run errands and prepare light meals.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/14/2016


My availability is valid through 12/14/16

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Jorge S. is a reference for Stivalie S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Stivalie S.
Stivalie S.
Cliffwood, NJ 07721

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now