Sittercity home
Jasmine W., Care Companion in Cliffwood, NJ 07721 with 6 years paid experience

Jasmine W. Care Companion in Cliffwood, NJ 07721

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cliffwood, NJ (Cliffwood, NJ • 16 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

From 2009 til 2015 I cared for a 97 year old man named Frank with dementia , diabetes , almost blind . I bathed him , Fed him took care of his every need , entertained him by taking him on long walks in his wheelchair he Loved the outdoors and music I would play music through my Bluetooth speaker and off we went . It was the best time of my life and since then I can never see myself doing anything else , he passed in 2015 and it broke my heart so I took a break and got a job at shoprite I was a cashier and promoted to customer service within 3 months , and now I miss taking care of someone so here iam , I don’t have any certification I’ve been caring for people my whole life before my Frankie I was taking care of my grandmother before she passed


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/31/2020


My availability is valid through 1/29/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jasmine W.
Jasmine W.
Cliffwood, NJ 07721

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now