JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Margaret G.

Care Companion in Clifton, NJ 07011.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Clifton, NJ

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Margaret’s Bio

I am a LPN. I have lived in clifton for over twenty five years and have been a provider of care to the elderly for more than 20 in home and care facilities, I've been continuing my education in the field as well as currently working full time in an assisted living as a recreation coordinator,I'm looking for a flexible schedule as a home care-companion position,I look foward to hearing from you,thankyou

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Marlena M. is a reference for Margaret G.
Elenor M. is a reference for Margaret G.
Jump to Top
Margaret G.
Margaret G.
Clifton, NJ 07011
58

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now