Sittercity Sign up
Victoria S., Care Companion in Denville, NJ 07834 with 2 years paid experience

Victoria S. Care Companion in Denville, NJ 07834

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Denville, NJ

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

I have experience to help elderly women to execute tasks she needed and driving her whereever she needs. I am available for this job from 10 am till 2:30

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/22/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Russian

References

Faina O. is a reference for Victoria S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Victoria S.
Victoria S.
Denville, NJ 07834
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now